Al Jarreau - Christmas (Natal) 2008

01.. Winter Wonderland
02.. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
03.. White Christmas
04.. Interlude By My Christmas Tree
05.. Carol Of The Bells
06.. O Come All Ye Faithful
07.. The Christmas Song
08.. I'll Be Home For Christmas
09.. Gloria In Excelsis
10.. Christmas Time Is Here
11.. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12.. Some Children See Him
13.. The Little Christmas Tree
14.. Up On The Housetop

Dowload Radio Maná FM

0 comentários:

Seja Um dos Tais!

Template produzido por - Radio Maná Fm